Недвижимость До € 50 000
Недвижимость До €100 000
Недвижимость До €150 000
Недвижимость До €200 000
Недвижимость До €250 000
Недвижимость До €300 000
Недвижимость До €400 000
Недвижимость До €500 000
Недвижимость Свыше €500 000
Нажмите на фотографии выше, чтобы просмотреть фантастическую подборку недвижимости загородных и фермерских домов, вилл, таунхаусов и земельных участков на продажу в регионе Абруццо, Италия

Независимо от сезона и погоды, здесь всегда есть чем заняться и что посмотреть в этом регионе, что делает его излюбленным местом посещения КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД. Каждый сезон приносит увлекательную комбинацию приключений и культуры. На небольшом участке, Вы найдете и величественные горы и потрясающие золотые пляжи, древние и современные города, и полный календарь традиционных фестивалей. Абруццо - это земля, которая завораживает и побеждает, где сосуществуют с гор на море. Итальянцы знают Абруццо, как регион, где можно посетить горы утром и отдохнуть на пляже в тот же день.

Цены на жилье

В Абруццо, цены на жилье значительно ниже, чем в других частях Италии, например, Тосканы и Умбрии. Это означает, что вы получите намного больше за свои деньги, что дает возможность позволить больше роскоши и воплощение вашей мечты в реальность.

Местонахождение

Регион Абруццо идеально расположен в центральной Италии, всего в 2 часах езды от Рима. Абруццо соединяет север и юг Италии и Балканы с Римом. Удобно близкое месторасположение к автомагистрали, протянувшейся вдоль Адриатического побережья, и двух других автомагистралей с запада на восток через центр региона, Абруццо предлагает легкий доступ ко всей Италии.

Пляж

Вдоль Адриатического побережья простирается 133км золотых пляжей, начиная с севера с широкимт песчанымт пляжамт, подбитыми сосновысм лесами и мелководьем. Дальше к югу, береговая линия сильно изменяется, переходящая в галечные пляжи, красивые рифы, дикие скалы и уединенные бухты. Вода кристально-чистая, что делает эти места идеальным местом для дайвинга. Знаменитые рыбацкие “trabocchi” разбросаны вдоль всего побережья.

Горы

Cамые высокие пики Апеннинских гор Апеннин в Абруццо, с наивысшим пиком в 2912м. Абруццо был объявлен "зеленым регионом Европы", с 3 национальными парками и региональными парками, охватывающего треть всей площади. Чистый пейзаж дикий и, вне зависимости от сезона, никогда не забывает страх и вдохновлять. Вы найдете четкие озера, дикие ущелья, очаровательные водопады, пещеры и захватывающим. Поразительные средневековые города можно увидеть забравшись на вершины гор.

Дикая природа

Регион обладает удивительным разнообразием животного мира, начиная от волков, выдр, диких кабанов, серн и беркутов.

Спорт/ Отдых

Для любителей спорта, выбор велик. Летом, виндсерфинг, каноэ, рыбалка, дайвинг и парусный спорт, легко доступны на побережье. Походы в годы, езда на велосипеде, верховая езда, скалолазание, каноэ, горный велосипед, дельтапланеризм и альпинизм все это доступно. Зимой лыжи , сноуборд, альпинизм и беговые лыжи очень популярны. В Абруццов есть 17 лыжных курортов, предлагающих разнообразные спусковые трассы, идеально подходящие как для опытных, а также начинающих лыжников.

Архитектура / Искусство

Абруццо имеет большой массив искусства и архитектуры, приносящий радость посетителям. Те, кто предпочитают историю и культуру смогут насладиться красотой средневековых церквей, скитов и впечатляющих замков. Абруццо полон вековой культуры и изобилие искусства находится по всему региону.

Традиционные искусства и ремесла сохранились до сих пор ипрактикуется в Абруццо. Уникальные изделия такие как керамика, ювелирные украшения, резьба могут быть приобретены по всему региону.

Фестивали

Богатая история Абруццо языческой и христианской веры, привела к проведению фестивалей и праздников напротяжении всего года. На фестивалях, вы можете попробовать местные блюда, наблюдая за время просмотра-пожиратели огня, ходули ходунки, Re-правовых актов, рыцарские и сказочные шествия, а также показывает великолепный фейерверк.

Еда/Напитки

Кухня Абруццо простая и вкусная, и гурманы будут смаковать уникальный вкус местной кухни и вин. Люди очень гордятся своей продукцией и когда вы едите в ресторане, вы будете знать, что большинство продуктов питания и вино, если не все, будет местные. Каждый город будет специализироваться и немного отличаться кухней от других частей региона. Итак, в каждом заведении, вы сможете попробовать что-то уникальное.

Приемлемые цены

Абруццо является регионом, где вы можете насладиться вкусом реальной Италии по фантастической цене. Здесь легко купить бутылку хорошего вина около 1 евро, и вы можете наслаждаться обедом из 3 блюд всего за 10 евро на человека.

Люди Абруццо

На протяжении многих веков, авторы описывают Абруццо и его людей как 'forte e gentile' (сильные и добрые). Вы будете в затруднении, чтобы найти лучших соседей в любой другой области. Их гостеприимство является бесконечным и они найдут все способы, чтобы помочь всем нуждающимся.

  • LTM
  • Casabianca vineyards
  • Be close to Nature
  • Casa Bianca
  • Discover spectacular coastlines
  • Casa bianca views
  • Red vineyards and Elice
  • Explore the mountains
  • Admire the Vineyards and Olive Groves
  • Elice
  • San Nicola
  • Swim in the clear, turquoise Adriatic

My ShortList

Your shortlist is empty.

To get more information on your shortlisted properties by email, please fill in your details below.

Your name:

Your email:

  

Мы ждем с нетерпением поприветствовать Вас в АБРУЦЦО и помочь сделать Вашу мечту РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ

Click on the photos above to view a fantastic selection of our PROPERTIES, FARM HOUSES, APARTMENTS, VILLAS, TOWN HOUSES and LAND for sale in Abruzzo, Italy

Whatever the season or weather, there is always something to do and see in this area, making it an ALL YEAR ROUND destination. Every season brings a captivating combination of adventure and culture. Within a small area, you will find rugged and majestic mountains, stunning golden beaches, both ancient and modern cities, and a calendar full of traditional festivals. Abruzzo is a land that fascinates and conquers, where the mountains coexist with the sea. Italians know Abruzzo as the region where you can visit the mountains in the morning and relax at the beach that same afternoon.

Abruzzo was voted number 5 in 'The World's Best Places to Live or Retire in 2016'.

House prices 

In Abruzzo, house prices are considerably lower than other parts of Italy, such as Tuscany and Umbria. This means that you will get a lot more for your money, enabling you to afford that extra piece of luxury and turning your dreams into reality.

Choice of Properties

Being a very diverse region also means that the type of properties available are diverse - from mountain chalets, to beach side apartments, many types of country and farm houses, villas, castles, agriturismos and hotels, townhouses and historical palazzi - the choice is yours.... 


Abruzzo is ideally situated in Central Italy, only 2 hours from Rome. Abruzzo bridges the north and south of Italy, and the Balkans with Rome. With 1 motorway running down the Adriatic coast and 2 others running west-east across the middle of the region, Abruzzo offers easy access to the whole of Italy.


There are 133km of golden beaches along the Adriatic coast, starting in the north with wide sandy beaches, lined with pinewoods, and shallow water. Further south, the coastline changes dramatically, to reveal pebble beaches, beautiful reefs, wild cliffs and secluded coves. The water is crystal-clear, making it an ideal place for scuba diving. The famous fishermen’s ‘trabocchi’, are dotted along the coast.


Abruzzo contains the highest peaks of the Apennine mountains, with the ‘Corno Grande’ standing at 2912m. Abruzzo has been declared the ‘green region of Europe’, with 3 national parks and a regional park, covering a third of its entire area. The uncontaminated landscape is wild and, no matter what the season, never fails to awe and inspire. You will find clear water lakes, wild ravines, charming waterfalls, and breathtaking caves. Striking medieval towns can be seen, clinging to the edges of the mountains.


The region contains an amazing variety of wildlife, ranging from wolves, bears, otter, wild boar, chamois and golden eagles.

Sport and Leisure

For sports lovers, the choice is great. In the summer, windsurfing, canoeing, fishing, diving and sailing are easily available along the coast. In the mountains and hills, trekking, cycling, horse-riding, climbing, canoeing, mountain biking, hang-gliding and mountaineering can all be enjoyed. In the winter, skiing, snowboarding winter mountaineering and cross-country skiing are very popular. There are 17 ski resorts in Abruzzo, offering a variety of pistes, ideal for experienced as well as novice skiers.

Architecture and Art

Abruzzo has a large array of art and architecture to delight visitors. Those who prefer culture and history will enjoy medieval churches, hidden hermitages and impressive castles. Abruzzo is full of age-old culture and an abundance of art is found across the region.

Traditional arts and crafts have survived and are still practiced in Abruzzo. Unique products from ceramists, goldsmiths, engravers and weavers can be purchased across the region.


Abruzzo’s rich history of Pagan and Christian faith, has resulted in a year round calendar of festivals and feasts. At the festivals, you can taste local food specialities, whilst watching fire-eaters, stilt walkers, re-enactments, jousting and fabulous processions, as well as magnificent firework displays.

Food and Drink

The cuisine of Abruzzo is simple and tasty, and food connoisseurs will relish the unique flavours of the local cuisines and wines. The people are very proud of their produce and when you eat in a restaurant you will know that the majority of the food and wine, if not all, will have come from within a few miles. In most 'trattorie' the food is homecooked, just like 'nonna' (grandmother) used to make. In fact, in many places, it will be nonna who still makes it. Each town will have a speciality, that is slightly different to other parts of the region. So, everywhere you go, you can taste something unique to that particular town.

Great Value for Money

Abruzzo is the place where you can enjoy the taste of real Italy, at a fantastic price. It is easy to buy a good bottle of wine for around 1 euro and you can enjoy a 3 course meal for as little as 10 euros a head.

Abruzzese People

For many centuries, authors have described Abruzzo and it's people as 'forte e gentile', (strong and kind). You will be hard-pushed to find a better neighbour in any other area. Their hospitality is endless and they will go out of their way to help anyone in need.

  • LTM
  • Casabianca vineyards
  • Be close to Nature
  • Casa Bianca
  • Discover spectacular coastlines
  • Casa bianca views
  • Red vineyards and Elice
  • Explore the mountains
  • Admire the Vineyards and Olive Groves
  • Elice
  • San Nicola
  • Swim in the clear, turquoise Adriatic

My ShortList

Your shortlist is empty.

To get more information on your shortlisted properties by email, please fill in your details below.

Your name:

Your email:


We are looking forward to welcoming you to ABRUZZO and helping make your dream a REALITY